Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Benevolent girl Amina from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown
  • Amina

  • ID 93966
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth July 02, 2001
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession An accountant, a hotel and tourism business manager
  • Occupation student
  • Education Secondary vocational, higher incomplete
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm and kind girl. I will always help people who are in trouble. I am a cheerful person. My friends never get bored with me. I try to treat all the events that happen in my life calmly. No matter how difficult the problem is, I can solve it calmly and without unnecessary emotions. I can easily do any job. Diligence allows me not to be bored and to spend time usefully. Goodwill allows me to enjoy the victories of my close people with all my heart.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very persistent and purposeful person. I always go through thick and thin. I love traveling. I like to spend time with my family and to read books. Now I study at the university, and I like the profession I chose. I lead an active lifestyle. I like to go camping, to go to the mountains or the beach. I like to go to the gym and stadium. I enjoy running, jumping, and playing various outdoor games.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a sociable, kind and calm man. It should be interesting with him. I want to meet a curious person who does not stop there. I need a guy who loves traveling, learning new things. I dream of getting acquainted with a reliable man who has a strong character. My second half should be responsible for his family and want to have children. I need a guy who respects his parents and appreciates family values. I want us to have common interests and goals.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Sergey Yesenin poems.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sports or walking.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to New York. It was the dream of my life to visit this city.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, America
  • What is your life motto?
    It is important to love yourself.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising