Candy Brides
MENU

Adelina

Online
Benevolent girl Adelina from Lvov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94518
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: May 11, 1997
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: philologist
  • Occupation philanthropist, model
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an honest, sincere, one man woman with a very active sense of humor. I am a positive, cheerful person who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around. I am hard-working and very active. I am an open-minded person. I love trying everything new: beaches, touching the history of an ancient civilization. I like tropical islands. I like to swim in the ocean. I have been to many places, seen the northern lights, beautiful fjords, dangerous waterfalls. I have no one to share this beauty with, I always travel alone. I really want to find a man who shares not only life, but also travels.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very versatile girl, so my hobbies are very diverse. I really love animals. Often I send money to the organizations which fight for animal rights, people who build centers, and feed stray cats and dogs.
Looking For Men Type
For the world you may be just one person, but for me you may be the whole world. I don't pay attention to our age difference, money or social status. I think that I have enough investments for both of us. I am looking for a reliable and strong man whom I can trust and who I can rely on in any situation. If you are divorced and have children, it will not scare me at all! I would like my man to be a very Caring Person towards other people, Very Positive, a man who will never pass someone by if he or she cries. I need a man with a big heart!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Hold on
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Pride and Prejudice" a novel by Jane Austen
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, violets, orchids, peonies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, dramas, love films, historical films
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, because it is the color of life, renewal, nature and money .
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sport
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of doing business and having a jewelry factory.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Successful, beautiful, beloved. Big house, husband, yacht
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I played with my mother's jewelry, diamonds, sapphires and then buried them in the sand. My parents dug up all the flower beds in search of a casket.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been in many countries all over the world .
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Joaquin Phoenix
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Go in for sports, travel a lot
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents brother and sister
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    People are lonely because they build walls instead of bridges.
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't let your mind kill your heart and soul.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My childhood was always happy, full of love, understanding, patience, my parents made us successful.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes , i dont mind .
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It is possible!
Advertising
Advertising