Candy Brides

Yaroslava

Online
Benevolent bride Yaroslava from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96214
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: July 1, 1984
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Ecomomist
  • Occupation Lecturer at the University
  • Education: Higher (Ph.D)
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Beautiful and smart? This is reality! And I hope that this combination will not scare you. And like every woman I want to find my other half to fill the missing balance and harmony. I am looking for understanding and support in a relationship! For a woman, the main thing is family. And no amount of success in work and scientific degrees can replace simple human warmth and happiness, so I am here in hope.
Hobbies and interests
Literature is the main source of food for the mind, reading is my main hobby. Constant self-development is the only way not to stagnate. And of course I really love live communication with my family and friends! I try to keep myself in good shape - strength exercises, gym, swimming. I love nature and animals.
Looking For Men Type
How do I see my other half? I don't paint any ideal. Probably like in jigsaw puzzles - the overall picture is obtained when all the details are in the right place! And I hope that our picture will work out! I am looking for a mature man and he at least must know whom he wants to see at his side! I am looking for that one, who will make me complete.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Oh, Pretty Woman Roy Orbison
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Belucci and Vincent Cassel
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Pretty Woman.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer historical movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating, swimming, basketball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming, do power training.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red, black, white, pastel colours in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer business style at work and romantic in life.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I obtained a doctor of science degree.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Russia, Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Japan, China, India.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sofya Kovalevskaya, Maria Sklodowska-Curie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I do not want to change anything.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, pencil, notebook, diary, hairbrush.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    When I read the story of life of two famous women- Sofya Kovalevskaya, Maria Sklodowska-Curie
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My younger sister's birth.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat, salads, pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to live in a quite place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising