Candy Brides
MENU

Inna

Online
Benevolent bride Inna from Poltava (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 88351
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: October 25, 1974
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: doctor
  • Occupation anesthesiologist
  • Education: higher degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I have graduated as a doctor and working as anesthesiologist, it seems to be of my main calling. I live together with my mother and unfortunately I wasn't lucky yet with finding my only one, so hope that at this site I could multiply my chances and find this wonderful man. Are you The One?
Hobbies and interests
Being and optimist I believe in good people and that they could save and develop the world, as well as relationship. I am fond of traveling and enjoy to explore life while traveling, especially I like to visit old European towns and country sides, I find them very beautiful and cozy. It might be wonderful to share it with a life-partner. I fond of reading and to gather new impressions: that is why I also like to travel.
Looking For Men Type
Appearance doesn't mean that much for me, but I wish him to have inner harmony with the outer look, so it would be nice if he is a bit older of my age, has a kind heart, able to be a responsible person and is confident in actions; he is kind and intelligent, got sense of humor.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips, daffodils, chrysanthemums
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like detective stories, psychological thrillers, mystery
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a doctor
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I went to the academy and impressions from the sea
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Turkey, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Italy, Luxembourg, France, Belgium, Netherlands
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Scandinavia, Israel, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It all depends on my mood
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take a book, phone, money, keys and my makeup
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will be fine
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I like Sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cheesecake
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Be always healthy
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising