Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Benevolent bride Elizaveta from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown
  • Elizaveta

  • ID 92349
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth May 07, 2000
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a music teacher
  • Education College
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind girl. I will always support my friends in a difficult situation. I will help and I will not leave anyone in trouble. I trust people. I like to communicate with honest and faithful people. Fidelity is the most important thing for me. Sometimes it seems to me that I am the kindest girl in the world. I have a lot of kindness, and I appreciate it in myself. I am a musical girl. I am a kind person. I always find a common language with other people. I am a calm and well-balanced person. I will never offend anyone. I always try to be the life of the party. I love communication with good people. I appreciate kindness, honesty and intelligence in people. I do not like rudeness, betrayal and lies. These things are horrible for me.
Hobbies and interests
I like to play the violin. I love music and everything connected with it. In my free time I like to watch some interesting movie, to talk with my friends, to discuss a film. I love outdoor recreation with my friends and family.
Looking For Men Type
I need an intelligent, kind and sweet man. He should love animals and children. He should know what the family life is. I dream of meeting a man who seeks a better future. My second half should never hurt me. I need a man who will love and take care of me. My future husband should have an opportunity to provide for his family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "The Uninvited"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A cosmonaut
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will become a successful person.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To open an animal shelter.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    It relates to going to college.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit France and see Paris.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lizusha
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Impudence
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A strong desire to learn something is half the success.
  • What is your life motto?
    Go ahead in spite of everything!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my family and I went to the sea.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A baked duck.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes.
Advertising
Advertising