Candy Brides
Beautiful woman Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 90843
  • Age 47
  • Date of birth April 10, 1971
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1991)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession economist
  • Education university degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I could have started with I am beautiful, intelligent romantic and so on. But I won't! I am a damn attractive and cheerful lady who is pleased with her life and having everything she wants, but needs only one thing and it's LOVE! I am of those ladies who likes kisses and cuddles. I don't know any woman who does not like that, hehe. I am also serious and want to be with only one beloved man and be faithful to him.
Hobbies and interests
One can tell that the hobby is to go in for sport, swim, look after own body, read books, but to my opinion it is a way of life and I love to keep it. But I have some special hobby. It is to enjoy life. Yes, I love it! And no, I do not mean night clubs, and disco, but I love to enjoy every moment of life. I love to dance, to sing, to cook, embroider, to collect magnets on my fridge, to to care of my dear people.
Looking For Men Type
I am very easy to get along with and very down to earth woman, and need the same type of man, who will not make drama of life. I love to express my emotions and that is why I need open and simple man, with big heart and warm arms. Someone who can make me warm at cold nights and cool me down when it's getting too hot
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love music that warmes my heart
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, allows to travel easily
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Love and pigeons
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and melodramas, all with happy endings
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerobics, exercising in gym, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, violet
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going to gym, going to theaters and exhibitions
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy with a partner in crime and travels
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To be more calm less passionate
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughter
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Turkey, Egypt, Malaysia, Mauritius
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All over the globe
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes i do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, car keys, credit card and eye liner
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Traditional ukrainian borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolates and my daughter
  • Do you like cooking?
    For my beloved only
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not anymore
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not often
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not often
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer outskirt of big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes gladly
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes i would lovee that