Candy Brides


Beautiful woman Elena from Sumy (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 89458
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: December 25, 1981
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Sumy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist, translator
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: Two higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very open and positive person. I have a vivid imagination and I love to bring my ideas to life. I know how to create coziness and beauty in the house, I cook and cook with delicious food and organize the farm well. I am beautiful, educated, I have a calm, conflict-free character, undemanding. I am able to maintain secular talks, I gladly receive guests, easily find a common language with people
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of design of clothes, sports, travelling. I like reading books and watching movies.I adore reading books and dream! I am fond of sport, especially swimming. I like to swim in the river or in the sea and lie in the sun. I'm also interested in skating and skiing in winter. And of course I like travelling. I'm keen on seeing new places and meeting new people. I like to get interested with something unknown and unusual. It's important for me to receive knew knowledge and new impressions and then share them with my relatives and friends.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a man who is willing to create family and to devote himself to only one woman. Respect, trust and sincerity that's what I'm looking for. Appearance does not matter much, unless he is old and sick, because the family should be as long and strong and happy as possible.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, dancing
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?