Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Beautiful woman Anastasiya from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96052
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: October 25, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Cherkassy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Journalist
  • Occupation Make-up artist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Many people say that I am beautiful and yes, I know that this is true, but I do not attach great importance to this. Beauty is not equal to happiness. And I am happy). I do what I love. I am a make-up artist. I create beauty). I am kind of person who believes in better and who tries to live a happy life. I think that life is happy when we can enjoy it. I can just enjoy the time spent at home. Cooking brings me pleasure, cleaning does not but I like to live in a clean home. I believe that I can be a happy and great wife. I will take care of my man, no matter all tell that men are strong. I know that they always need love, care, support and understanding.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports, because I believe that you need to train your body, brains, and heart. I like traveling, meeting with my friends, spending time with my kid. I also like reading and watching movies (especially exciting crime stories). How about you?
Looking For Men Type
If he has a big hot heart, if he has a sense of humor, intelligence and if he feels happy - he can become my man. I will cook tasty dinners, I will keep our home clean and cozy, we can enjoy our time together, talking about simple everyday things. I dream of raising our future children together. We are a couple when we talk and hear each other. So I am here looking for a man who is always ready for dialogue.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym and do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lipstick, mirror, ID card, napkins.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising