CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Beautiful woman Alina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alina

  • ID 87767
  • Alter 38
  • Geburtsdatum Januar 15, 1981
  • Wuchs 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Gewicht 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Aqua
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Geschieden
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf Policewoman
  • Occupation Policewoman
  • Ausbildung University degree
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 80 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
It always fascinated me how two people from different spots of the world, two complete strangers meet each other one day and can't live without each other from now on. I love to have the possibility to meet someone special through a service like that and hopefully soon we both can say thank you to it. I believe that I am beautiful and smart woman, the one you can trust to and the one will stay by your side no matter what.I am very sociable and feel comfortable keeping any conversation but I don't like wasting words for no reason. I have a kind heart and open mind and most of all I enjoy meeting new people and seeing new places.
Hobbys und Interesse
I plan to make my big dream come true pretty soon - to travel the US by car. I love singing, I am the girl who steals all the prizes from karaoke competitions. I was invited to sing on a big scene but rejected because I believe that career of a singer is not compatible with the normal family life. My main goal in life is to become a part of happy and loving family. I also love sports, I play tennis. I take part in charity because I believe that helping others is a must for those who was blessed to have more. I believe in God but I am not fanatically religious, just know that He is me no matter where I go. I believe in fate and my intuition tells me that soon I will meet my half.
Männertype suchend
I admire foreign men for their attitude to women and believe that a man should play a leading role in family. I am looking for someone who wants to live simple and happy life together with the woman of his dreams.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingslied?
    My heart will go on
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Pop
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingsbuch?
    Romantic books
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    Titanic
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    Violet
  • Von welchem Beruf träumten Sie, als Sie ein Kind waren?
    Become doctor
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Ukranian
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    No
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
    Sometimes
Werbung
Werbung