Candy Brides

Diana

Online
Beautiful wife Diana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96234
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: October 8, 1988
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, every man needs a beautiful and understanding woman. I am just that kind of woman. I am just someone who knows the image of family. I know how to maintain the hearth and harmony, so that the house "smells of comfort", there is consistency in relations and mutual understanding. And at the same time, I can be a kind of "expert" in relationships - I know when to talk, when to take a break and listen. Of course, I am beautiful, well-groomed and elegant. I can inspire and create coziness in family relationships.
Hobbies and interests
I am a versatile personality. I have always loved to learn something new. I am fond of drawing. For me it is creativity and harmony. I love yoga and fitness. I also like skiing in winter.
Looking For Men Type
In men, the brain is important first of all! A smart person is good! I appreciate high values including his upbringing. The appearance of a person can be anything, but beautiful manners are always fascinating. As for physical attractiveness, then, of course, everyone has different ideals. I prefer a person who will be faithful to me all his life, who will always understand and support me. Attractiveness is also good. Regarding generosity: a person does not have to be greedy. But he should not scatter money. It all depends on his desire. If a man wants to give a woman everything that she deserves to help her, to take care of her, to please her, then he will do it. And the woman, in return, will please him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising