Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Beautiful lady Valeriya from Kherson (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95684
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: March 8, 1998
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a responsible, faithful and affectionate girl who can make every, even the most grey and rainy day, sunny and cheerful. And, in addition, I am just a kind person who is interested in high ideas and has her own aspirations and goals. I am also an unordinary person who knows how to be happy in any situation and who wants to visit every corner of our planet and change the world for the better.
Hobbies and interests
When I have free time I like to travel, even around my little town, and it is significant that I always find something new here. Also, I love to dance and to sing very much, so I do it anywhere and anytime and no matter what is around me. I like to cook and, at least, once a week I try to find a new recipe of some yummy dish.
Looking For Men Type
On this website I am looking for the love of my life, the man who will love the universe as much as I am, and who will want and be able to change the world with me. I hope that I will find here the man with a strong character, who has clear goals in the life and understands what he wants. The one who will be a repository of knowledge and will teach me new things every day. And, the main thing that I look for in a man is humor and a positive attitude towards life. Remember, the glass is always half full).
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus by John Gray
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym and do gymnastics.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Turkey.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Differently. It depends on my mood.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How my mom taught me to cook.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising