Candy Brides
Beautiful bride Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Yuliya

  • ID 91803
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth July 01, 1979
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Accountant
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
About myself I can say that I'm a sociable, purposeful, courteous and honest person. I'm engaged in accounting business, so often I have work with papers. I appreciate persistence and diligence in people. I'm not a lazy person and always do something. I'm trying always be positive, even in the worst situations. I enjoy when I reach new heights, learn something new and develop as a person. I'll always motivate and help the person with whom I build a personal life. I always know what I want, and I know that if a man wants a serious relationships, i can give it to him.
Hobbies and interests
I love reading books, cooking, dancing and sewing. Usually I read one book a week. Favorite genres: fantasy, fiction and biography. When I'm cooking, i do it with music always, most often with quiet kinds of it. My mother taught me how to cook at an early age, so I have enough experience in making it really tastily. I also love gardening. I have a house outside the city, and I go there to plant something every summer. I enjoy this process. I think that I do a useful job with plants help.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for an interesting, peace-loving and diligent man who knows what he wants. For me, age is only numbers. I never think about age, as something important. The older the man the more experience he had in life. I love when man can show attention, help in some things, or just make dinner. Having a good sense of humor and sociability is also a big plus for him. I would love to discuss different topics with my man without embarrassment.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Magnolias and Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fight Club.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, Red.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?