Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Beautiful bride Elizaveta from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Elizaveta

  • ID 92307
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth May 27, 1999
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession culturologist; makeup stylist
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am beautiful, pretty, gentle, affectionate girl. I started dancing in more younger age. I took part in various competitions. I took first places, and of course it does not happen in life that you are always the first. I was engaged in various dances: Tverk, Hip Hop, LA style. Recently I realized that there is one more thing that I really love, that is makeup stylist. It all started with the fact that I just watched the videos in Youtube with beauty bloggers, then I decided to follow them with their makeups,and I realized that I want to deal with these of my life. I learned from the best makeup stylist in my opinion, she is the teacher, she gave me absolutely everything so that I would become a good make up artist, and now I work in the best beauty studio in my city. So if to tell about me in few words, I know what I want from life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel very much! I also have a lot of hobbies. Cooking is my favourite hobby! I consider myself to be ambitious, interesting and self sufficient lady. I still continue my education in the tourism department, I just attend courses. I'm going to become a tourism manager, and I hope that this will give me the opportunity to travel a lot. I am planning to visit lots of countries and to know different cultures. I hope that my future husband will share my interest in traveling and we will do it together.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man which must be sure in himself. He will never complain, he will do anything to find the right solution of any issue! I will help my man to feel comfort together. My man will be a responsible, confident and decisive person. And the most important thing is love! My future man should always want to be sincere with me, the most honest and faithful. Faithfulness comes first. I really hope that he is waiting for me on this dating site!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    You were promised to me - Elçin Səfərli
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    7 lives
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama, thriller
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pastel shades
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find love
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Iceland, England
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Liza
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Whatever happens, happens for the best.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if necessary
Advertising
Advertising