Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Balanced woman Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95762
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: October 2, 1988
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 187 lb (85 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: internal medicine doctor
  • Occupation practical doctor in state hospital
  • Education: Higher medical
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, honest, sociable person. I have a good sense of humor, although I may sometimes be kind of shy. I like jokes. I am brought up and have good manners. I can be quick-tempered, can be balanced. I am also responsive and attentive, and I always help my dearest ones. Even if I can't fully help, I will try to do what I am able to do. Being open and communicative means broadening my mind and my views on the world. That is why I like meeting new people and talking to them.
Hobbies and interests
I like walking in the parks and on the beach. I like to spend time with my friends. I love flowers and plants. At home I have so many of them. I take care of plants. I love drawing and painting and when I have time I do it with great pleasure. I like reading very much. I read books, magazines, almost everything what I find interesting. Also I like watching good quality films.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an open minded, determined, sympathetic, creative, adventurous man. I don't really care what his religion or political views are, if it does not limit me at all. I need a career-oriented man without any prejudices, who wants to have children someday. I prefer honest, polite, disciplined men who never lie and always help in difficult situations.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Adele - Hello
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz, dance music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Adventures of Tom Sawyer by Mark Twain
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, cacti.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring and summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Louis de Funes, Demi Moore.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is The Shawshank Redemption.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer drama, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, black ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red and black colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classic style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like enjoying the weather, walking in the parks or at the bank of the river, reading books, painting.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a veterinarian.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live with my lovely man in a quiet place.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my true love.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I got a dog as a gift.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Italy, Spain, Russia, Switzerland, Georgia, Turkey, Sri Lanka, Malaysia, Thailand, India, Germany.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, France, Spain, Italy.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Leonardo da Vinci
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Differently. It depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I take everything too close to heart.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag, smartphone, keys, credit card, wet wipes.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I myself influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything you can imagine is real.-Pablo Picasso
  • What is your life motto?
    Through hardships to the stars!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I rode a horse.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salmon steaks.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a cup of coffee.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising