Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Balanced lady Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • Anna

  • ID 92551
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth December 20, 1992
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession an engineer
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
Hi, my name is Anna, I am an engineer. I am searching for a serious relationships hopefully in the form of marriage. I have a warm loving heart and want to share life with the right one who appreciates these qualities and knows the meaning of it. I am also a devoting and caring person searching for a harmonious home environment and life. I believe in good communication based on respect and mutual understanding of each other's intentions and needs. I love simple things in life such as moonlight, good music with a quite candlelight nights a good walk in the park or near the sea. I hope to find my man here and it doesn't matter for me from which country he will be.
Hobbies and interests
I am an active lady. I like to do sport. I have my little garden and I love to grow flowers there. I like to develop about cooking new tasty dishes and I love to make cakes. I even dream to open one day my little coffee shop with cakes which I will make by myself simply to enjoy it as a hobby. I like to spend time on nature and I dream to travel with my future husband!
Looking For Men Type
What we want is to make a relationship based on a strand of genuine chemistry between the two founded by friendship, respect, understanding, loyalty and sincerely. I want a man who will love me and respect me. Man for who the family is a sense of life. Simply a man who is ready for my love! A man who likes to be highly valued by his woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like romantic music. Classic music
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like to read romance. It makes me relax and helps me to dream about romantic future!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all flowers, but roses will be always on first place)
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring time very much!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic movies and of course comedy genre)
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to swim!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classic style. I like to wear dresses. I like to be lady)
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to develop my cooking and to make new cakes)
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be hairdresser when I was small)
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes. You can call me Anuyta;)
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukranian)
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My talisman is gold ring which I get from my grandmother! I am sure it is very special talisman which always helps me.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I think - my parents.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I will always remember how my mother always made a big cake on every Christmas.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook cakes)
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't go to night club. I am more home person
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am home type of person
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to live in a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes. I am ready to move to other country.
Advertising
Advertising