Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Balanced girl Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 93242
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth December 01, 1997
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession seller
  • Education College Degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I always find positive moments even in complicated situations)! I am quite sociable and easy in communication. I never impose my opinion. I think that each person has his own view on the world and he has such a right. I know how to listen and I like it. I am balanced and I like to study new things. I think that all the people should develop. I am the girl surprise, because I know how to be in time).
Hobbies and interests
I cannot imagine my life without a good book! I like to knit, listen to music. I enjoy walking with my friends and giving them my positive feelings! Because of my work, I like to create some new. I like to give handmade gifts).
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet the man of my dreams here. How does he look like? I will try to answer this question as accurately as I can. Of course, this is a man, who is morally ready for serious family relations, the man who will give me smiles! I want a lot of positive moments together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles, It depends on my mood and feelings!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles are magic flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    The summer is time to meet sunsets with your loved one!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read many different books, to walk and watch movies.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my beloved one next to me having many positive moments and kisses together!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Cutie Tati).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like many types of meat with vegetables.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising