Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Balanced girl Karina from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Karina

  • ID 87852
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth August 14, 1994
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Librarian.
  • Education University.
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, my dear ! I am Karina. Nice to meet you! I like to live a full life. Most of all I like spending time with my lovely family and give smile and positive emotions to people around me.My family call me Karinochka or Kara. We are very funny family.
Hobbies and interests
I like fitness, running, traveling, reading, driving. Also I like long walks around city or just around some interesting streets. Probably I am a dreamer a bit. I love meeting interesting people, I like to communicate with interesting people.
Looking For Men Type
My man need to be close to me and bring me smile and good feelings. I am honest and loyal lady and always try to find positive from everything in my life! I am very happy person but for full happiness I need a man strong and honest who will love me and care about me day by day!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, blue.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Sweden, Netherlands, USA.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Europinian.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I like.
Advertising
Advertising