Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Balanced girl Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93797
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth June 22, 1999
  • Height 5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Landscape designer
  • Education College
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 48 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
We can afford a beautiful life. We can arrange that. We need only desire it. But unfortunately, all of this material beauty will not force our heart to beat as it can make love. Are all priceless compared to pure feelings. I did well in school, I have higher education. Now I have a great career and everything that a person needs for a good life. I am not the kind of woman who sits behind her husband and thinks he has to provide for the family. I will do everything with him for the good and comfort, for our comfort. But I still need a man's shoulder, in the arms of which I can feel weak for a minute. Nature created us that a man and a woman should be in a pair. The only question is, do we choose the right people? And this can only be confirmed by love.
Hobbies and interests
I like to go camping with my friends. I also like active rest. I don't like staying home. I love adventure and travel.
Looking For Men Type
What do men pay attention to? To long legs, eyes, clothes or curvy shapes? What can conquer a man? It seems to me that a person is perfect when he is loved. Of course, the first impression is from what we see and only with time we get to the depth of the soul to settle there love. I need a decent, loving and respectful man. I need someone who can give me advice like a dad, who can stand up for me like an older brother. I need the one who loves me for the rest of my life. The one with whom we will speak the promise - to be in joy and in sorrow until death do us part. I really hope that I will be able to reach the person who will think as well as I with the words.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Hobbit
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pirates of the Caribbean
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Gray
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising