Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Balanced bride Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brunette
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 94354
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth November 30, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 4 (Boy-2006, Girl-2007, Girl-2012, Girl-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession teacher; psychologist; musician
  • Occupation Fitness trainer, rehabilitation massage therapist
  • Education Three university degrees
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimist and I always try to find positive moments even in complicated situations. I am quite sociable and easy to communicate with. I never impose my opinion. I think that each person has their own view on the world, and he has such a right. I can listen and I like it. I am balanced and I like to learn new things. I do not like to cry, only if I watch a beautiful melodrama that will touch the depths of my soul. I know how to enjoy life without unnecessary sentimentality. I want to give my emotions! I know how to achieve all my goals!
Hobbies and interests
I like to attend various events, listen to music, dance and stay active. I enjoy going for a walk with my friends and giving them positive emotions! It is something special for me to sing, and I like to do it everywhere! I also like reading different books, seeing new places, discovering this whole world! And I am good at needlework, to create something with my own hands is the best way to relax for me.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet the man of my dreams. What should he look like? I will try to answer this question as accurately as possible. Of course, this is a man who is morally ready for serious family relationships, the man who will give me smiles! I want us to have a lot of positive moments together! I want true love and feelings with him, I want to open my heart to you, my future beloved man!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Modern music, popular songs. Sometimes classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Violets are so simple, but so sweet!
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer and going to the beach!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    CrossFit is my way to stay healthy and active!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, watching movies, walking in the park or in nature, reading, needlework.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a dance teacher.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, USA
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dumplings with potatoes, traditional Ukrainian dishes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes!