Candy Brides


Attractive bride Irina from Vladivostok (Russia), 42 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 75147
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: July 12, 1980
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 160 lb (73 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Vladivostok
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
My character is hard to describe in a few words. Very easy-going and soft, kind, open and sincere. I enjoy being feminine. My main trait is I love listening to people and making compromises (depending on situation), I try to be decent, honest and stay always feminine in any situation. On the whole I am a very active lady, I love all new, interesting and beautiful. I am very attractive, bright, charming brunette who loves her life and people around, sunny weather and self-perfection! A lady who has many aims, plans and purposes. One of the long-cherished dreams is to build a strong and happy family with her special and always desired man.
Hobbies and interests
What I love? Everything! I love life and all it gives to me:) My family and those people I love!! Sea, nature, woods and parks. Dancing and it takes much of my time! Doing sports: fitness, jogging, just walking. I love sun and good weather! I love good people whom you want to meet again and again. Cooking healthy food, dining out. In music I love pop, blues, jazz, latin. Going to various concerts, exhibitions, theaters and museums. I love to be at home as well with a good book or interesting movie. In winter I really enjoy mountain skiing and snowboarding. With a good company I may spend time everywhere! I love amusement parks. Traveling is another passion of mine! My main hobby is dancing. Hustle, tango, waltz, some salsa:) Walking along the seashore when I need to think about something. Barbecue with friends. Learning more about woman and man psychology, their nature.
Looking For Men Type
I do want to meet my only one man, my better half: responsible, purposeful man who understands well his man's nature but who does not forget about woman ones as well:) With a great sense of humor, who is easy on his feet. A man who loves living and who wants to create a happy family based on true love, joy, comfort, warmth.. A man who is ready to be responsible for his family and to be always loving husband and father for our children. Dear MAN! If you have read all above mentioned and you are ready to be happy - let's catch our happiness!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Wise books
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Good comedies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating, dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and tea-roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, pink, black and white, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical and romantic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Having rest and walking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A loving wife and mother, harmonious and happy woman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Learning how to communicate right
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Going abroad
  • Which places have you been?
    China, South Korea, Turkey, Thailand, Bulgaria, India, USA
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Milan, Venice
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chinese, Japanese, Vietnamese, Italian, Indian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Prays. One thing that protects me.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    A diner with Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both ways!
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To be softer, more feminine. I would like my voice to be more soft and pleasant.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Perfume, lipstick, mirror, comb, mobile phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Teachers, life situations, friends
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A true woman never worries, she excites!
  • What is your life motto?
    If you can not go to your aim - crawl, if you can not crawl - lay down in the direction of your aim!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    All childhood memories
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Soups, stewed vegetables
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Never your principles
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, depending on mood
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    No matter where:)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?