Candy Brides


Attractive bride Ekaterina from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 76703
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: April 28, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Khmelnitsky
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University Degree
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
They say I am attractive positive young lady with charisma. I have a nice body, beautiful eyes and smile, which make everyone smiling back to me. I am very sociable person, who likes to discover new places, countries and people. My friends say that I am a kind and supportive person who knows what she wants and lives full life.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books, especially fantasy, detective stories and history&culture. Architecture, camping and photography are my passions. I live an active life and use every possible moment for a little adventure. Would it be a new café, or an interesting book, talk with friends or a new language I have decided to learn, I will never be bored and never leave you in a blue mood.
Looking For Men Type
I need a serious broad-minded man who will understand and support me in my needs and interests, the man who can be calm and unexpected at the same time.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, folk, symphony, jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Lord of the Rings, With No One as Witness, Stephen King's horror stories
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    What women want, Bundock Saints, Equilibrium
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer, boxing, figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, tennis, camping, shooting
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Each except for pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue, black and white, deep green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Take photos, read, gym
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A moviestar
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Lots of them
  • Which places have you been?
    Montenegro, Croatia, Serbia, Germany, Ausria, Italy, Poland, Czeck Republick, Switzerland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, Myanmar, China, Ireland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sigurnie Weaver
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Too touchy
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My passport, my cell phone, money, driver license, mirror
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother and best friend
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything will be great because it cannot be another way.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will be great because it cannot be another way.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I got a dog
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?