Candy Brides
MENU

Anjela

Online
Attractive bride Anjela from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94260
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: April 09, 1981
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2000)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Seamstress
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education: Secondary technical
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Let me tell you a few words about myself. I think that our beauty begins from inside that is why I try to be kind and positive with others. I consider myself a good-looking woman, but of course it is not only genetics. I take care of my skin, try to cook healthy food and I go in for sports. In order to be nice outside we need to be rich inside. I am an honest person and I appreciate this in others.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking healthy food, flowers, reading, listening to music, dancing, sports, traveling, embroidering and knitting. I am fond of sports that is why I like different things, such as running, fitness or paintball. I try to stay fit and cooking helps me with that. I try to cook healthy food, but sometimes I also make some experiments. That is a rule for me to clean the kitchen after cooking, having my place neat and cozy is important for me. When I am at home I like to embroider and knit with good music in the background.
Looking For Men Type
I see my second half as a confident and strong man who will love me and my son. I am ready to accept his children and maybe to have a child together. I hope we will have similar hobbies like sports or movies. I need to have a thoughtful person near me who can take care of me in a difficult moment, but who can also expect my help in any situation. I would like him to be honest, reliable and cheerful, so we share our sorrows and enjoy the wonderful things of life together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, running, paintball.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, running, paintball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising