Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Attracted woman Natal'ya from Kherson (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 93129
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth August 15, 1984
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession musician, economist
  • Education Secondary special education, higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
My best characteristic is that I have an easy going and care free attitude. Life is a big party that can't be interrupted! Enjoy it! I am always happy. I love to be in a good mood and never in a bad one. I am always ready to help and never give up. My friends say that I am a good listener. They can trust me any of their secrets and problems. I am a very understanding person. I am full of energy and can make anybody's day. I am willing to try new things. Life is full of adventure and new experiences. And I don't want to miss my chance to explore them. That is what I am and who I am.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active and versatile person. I go in for sports. I think sport is a great opportunity to stay healthy and in good mood. I also enjoy dancing. Would you dance with me? I like to spend my spare time being close to nature. I think nature is a great source of energy. But my main passion is music. I am a professional singer. My songs are about love and passion. Maybe I will be able to sing for you one day!
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be soft-hearted, passionate, highly intellectual and intelligent, open-minded and inquiring, sociable and generous, maybe a bit bossy, but never obstinate and stubborn as well as timid or coward. Thus, I know it perfectly well that a person can't be only vice or virtue, but every person combines bad and good points of character. That's why my idea is to find a man who knows how to love and take care of his beloved woman. I have a lot in my heart to give my soul mate. I want to make my man the happiest person in the world!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Eva.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like European cuisine.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising