Candy Brides
Online
Vivid Bride Ekaterina from Bonn
Online
Evenlytempered Wife Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Persistent Girl Aleksandra from Lugansk
Online
Stubborn Lady Yuliya from Chernigov
Online
Tender Girl Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev

Oksana

Online
Attracted lady Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 86418
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: June 27, 1995
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Fashion designer
  • Occupation Seamstress
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself a romantic and creative person. That is why I am attracted to everything connected with art. I am a girl with a good sense of humor and I think that it helps me to go through the difficult moments in life. I am more realist and optimist and I would like to meet a man with the same qualities.
Hobbies and interests
I love reading, watching movies, going on camping and growing flowers. From time to time I practice running.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a clever, kind, leading an active way of life man , who is ready for everything for the sake of his woman. I would like to feel protected with my man and always feel his love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Stieg Larsson " Girl with the Dragon Tattoo "
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with my family and doing sports
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Anything what is fresh and tasty
  • Do you like cooking?
    YES
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not very much
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes I would like