Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Attracted lady Kristina from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color black
  • Kristina

  • ID 94347
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth September 13, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession documentary credit specialist
  • Occupation banker
  • Education higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Speaking about my personality I may state that I am a jovial and upbeat girl, who strongly confides in fact that all which may happen during the life leads to everything good. I enjoy smiling and having fun, spending time in the company of entertaining people. I am a great listener and can be really helpful in any situation. I like to prepare lovely pleasing surprises for my close people, because I adore seeing beams on their faces.
Hobbies and interests
As a decent woman, I am interested in cooking. But cooking ordinary dishes is not for me: I like to experiment, to cook something unusual. Isn't it great when your dinner is different every single day)? By the way, my best way to relax is yoga. Believe it or not, yoga is a perfect activity to keep yourself fit without difficult tiring training!
Looking For Men Type
As to a perfect relationship, I want to see my second half as a gracious, liable and solicitous man, who knows the value of confidence, family and love. Since I am a blithesome and jolly beautiful single Ukraine woman, I want to meet a person whom I can cheer up and with whom I can share my merry mood daily. I adore listening to some stories of life episodes, so my future couple should be a good narrator and I will be his grateful listener. I am always ready to divide responsibilities in our future relations as I like to make my own valuable contribution almost in each life sphere. Dating or building the life with me will be for sure interesting and exciting, because I prefer to amuse my partner - bringing element of surprise and fun every possible way. My friends also tell that I am a good advisor, so my man can be absolutely sure that I am ready to help with my piece of advice every moment and that he can rely on my tips.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, white
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.