Candy Brides

Veronika

Online
Attracted bride Veronika from Kherson (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96260
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: November 10, 1999
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very funny lady who is looking for positive things in life. I can find common ground with everyone. My friends tell me that I am the soul of the company. I am a family person. I like to spend time with my loved ones in a cramped circle. I am very caring and always worry about my relatives. I believe that if a person is in a bad mood, then he needs to be hugged, because eight hugs a day make a person happy. I love animals very much. I have three dogs at home that I spend a lot of time with.
Hobbies and interests
From an early age, I play the piano. I also do vocals professionally. I really like music and I am ready to sing and play the piano all the time. I also like dancing. It seems to me that dancing liberates the girl, makes her airy and easy. I really like to cook something tasty and unusual. Most recently, I tried to make a Mexican dish, and I did it perfectly. I like it when my family praises the dishes that I made. My soul rejoices from this. I like to go to the movies with my friends on weekends, or have some active rest.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be active and lead a healthy lifestyle. So that he and I can play sports together and support each other. I want him to love me, respect my feelings, and worry about me. Also, I want him to be faithful in love with me and I will be true to him for life. I see my man as cheerful and sociable so that I can always joke with him and laugh from the heart. It is just as important to me that my future husband would love children, since I love them.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ed Sheeran - Perfect
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Aniston
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three Steps Above The Sky
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, pink colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to dance in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live abroad.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get married and have an amazing family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Netherlands.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would change nothing. I am satisfied with my character.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, wallet, lipstick, keys, bag.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Live in pleasure!
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My birthday party when I turned 10.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Charlotte (apple pie).
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse money.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising