Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Attracted bride Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 94643
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: May 4, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Secretary
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a well-balanced and purposeful person. I love a lot of communication and people with a good sense of humor. I am a very good friend and hope to become a loving person! I also have a kind heart and I still believe in destiny.
Hobbies and interests
I like photography, reading, singing and cooking). I am fond of volleyball and fitness also. I also like to go to the theather or watch good films.
Looking For Men Type
Many Ukrainian girls are in search of a decent man in their lives, because in my country it is difficult to find the right partner for life. We have different manners, upbringing, male character, different mentality. I am one of many ladies who diligently seek a sincere, intelligent, decent man for family and mutually friendly relations. I have a sincere heart. I will be happy with a reliable and serious person. I need someone caring and able to make small surprises for his woman. I do not want and I am not looking for the perfect man. I realize that I am not a perfect woman, but I am sure that I will try to be the best, only and unique woman who can make you happy. I need a man with strong family values.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love what is popular now.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a good and caring man and we will travel together.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising