Candy Brides
Sensitive Bride Yuliya from Tsyurupinsk
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Merry Bride Natalya from Nikolaev
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky
Serious Lady Anna from Poltava
Sincerely Wife Virginia from Maracay
Open Woman Kristina from Konotop
Real Bride Tamara from Poltava


Attracted bride Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 84995
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: October 31, 1979
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 6' 3" (193 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very a positive, happy, joyful person. Frankly speaking, I am a little bit shy. But it is just from the very beginning. I was born in Kherson region, but now I live in one the most beautiful cities in Ukraine - in Odessa. Odessa is the capital of Humor in Ukraine. So I adore humor. My family is rather big for Ukraine - my parents have 5 kids, besides me. So I like to take care of my relatives and close people. I have a twin sister which lives in St. Petersburg now. I am not career oriented. In my opinion, it is not important for a woman. Now I attend English courses because I would like to improve my English to be able to speak with my beloved. Contact me, if you are really serious, please!
Hobbies and interests
I like romantic dates. Traveling is my passion! They say that in the end of life we will think that we loved not enough and traveled not enough! So I hope that it is not about me! I never scrimp for trips. Besides, my previous job of touristic agent helps me in this. I have been to Russia, Italy, France. I hope to share this my main interest with my future beloved!
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a kind and supportive man who does not smoke and has a great sense of humor. I would like to meet an older man as had an experience of relations with one before and felt that maturity gives bigger understanding and makes relations more stable and deep.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Show must go on
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    1001 nights
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Michele Mercier, Antony Hopkins
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerobics, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Listen to music, ride horses, meet friends, develop myself
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    See myself in happy relations living abroad
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To become fluent in English
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first touristic trip
  • Which places have you been?
    Visited over 30 countries
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, Brasil, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Indian, Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Margaret Tetcher
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, purse, lipstick, good mood and smile
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother and family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You can make God laughing if tell about your lifa plans
  • What is your life motto?
    Life doesn't wait so do it
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Winning of volleyball cup
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I will tell you later
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I can see myself living everywhere
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?