Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Attracted bride Anjelika from Odessa (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anjelika

  • ID 92687
  • Age 50
  • Date of birth October 06, 1968
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1990, Girl-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher of history
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, easy-going and sociable woman, who can enjoy different little events, which bring happiness into my life. I like sunny and rainy days. I like blue sea and high mountains. I like busy cities and sleepy towns. I like life as it is.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are dancing, cooking and travelling. I have a well-developed sense of taste and style. I like my job very much. I like to give a beauty to women and my friends say that I am very creative. I dream to open my own beauty studio and help people to create their own style and look great!
Looking For Men Type
I see my man as a kind, brave, open, communicative person. I want him to be serious and ready to create a loving couple. I like romance and I would like my man to be ready to take all the surprises I can do for him. Inner harmony and balance are much more important for me than the outer beauty.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to relax in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be travelling all over the world.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my kids were born.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I do not want, because I have already two adult children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising