Candy Brides
MENU

Polina

Online
Attentive wife Polina from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95367
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: July 31, 2000
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Agronomist
  • Occupation Waitress
  • Education: secondary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful girl. I always look at everything from the positive side. One of my best qualities is decency and kindness. I am very attentive and respectful of the people around me. I always set a goal for myself and achieve it. I am a very calm but independent person. I am straightforward and always ready to listen to the whole truth in person. I am very hardworking. I love the sense of justice in myself.
Hobbies and interests
My favorite sport is volleyball. On weekends I go to the gym. Often with my friends we go ice skating, rollerblading. I go to Italian language courses. I am active, because movement is life. I love evening walks in the fresh air with good music in the playlist. I often spend time with my parents on a picnic, or just we go for a walk. I also love animals. I want to make myself a home lover. Sometimes I cook for my friends before watching an interesting movie in their circle.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for an ideal man. I don't need ideal body proportions. The main thing is that in his heart he was a simple romantic with a good sense of humor. He is happy with my success and can support me in difficult times. In return, I will develop together with him, give care, affection and good mood. I would like to find a man with whom I can create a strong, happy family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Mila Kunis
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember when I visited my granny.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising