Candy Brides

Liana

Online
Attentive wife Liana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96196
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: September 14, 1999
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: jurist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
You can only get to know me better in real life. But still, I am a very responsive lady who is in love with life. It is important for me that there is always love and respect in the family. I like to indulge my loved ones, spontaneously give gifts. I get pleasure and energy, when I see people genuinely happy. I am attentive and respectful to people, so that they treat me the same way. People with a beautiful soul and a good heart occupy the most important place in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook delicious meals for my loved ones. I am sure you have tried a lot of tasty food. But when you try my borscht, you will be thrilled. You want me to cook for you? Dancing and sports fill me with strength and good mood. In my free time, I watch movies with my family at home or go to the cinema to see new ones. I like to spend my free time actively with my family and friends. On the weekends I like to ride my bike, go to the woods, swim in the pool, or run in the park. It gives me energy for the new work week. Also, I am fond of studying female and male psychology in order to better understand relationships. I am sure it will help me build a strong and wise relationship in the future.
Looking For Men Type
Everyone sees the ideal man differently. For me it is first of all the protection and support for my family, that he gives. With a strong man I will feel like a little girl. I know for a fact that when he is around, I don't have to worry about anything. He is loving and patient. Because family is a hard work. He will love and protect our children, help me bring our children up. It is important for me that a man appreciates and respects me. A man should be educated, goal-oriented and charismatic. With such a man you want to move on, develop together and be there for him. I like men who can defend their point of view. No matter what, he tells the truth and is responsible for his words. A real man who knows how to hear and feel his woman. I want my man to understand that I am just like him. I want him to respect everything I do for him and his family. Then I will do a lot more, because I know that I am appreciated.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favourite book.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga and pilates.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer purple color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood memories.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to New York. It was the dream of my life to visit this city.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, the USA.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, money, lighter, sunscreen, hairbrush.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    I see a purpose, but I do not see obstacles!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My favorite toys.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising