Candy Brides
MENU

Anastasiya

Online
Attentive wife Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95214
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: June 26, 1996
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an honest and fair lady. I am very fun and easy-going. I like to help people, especially children. I am a kind person and a reliable friend. I am attentive and caring. I am optimistic and very active. If I want to achieve something, I will obviously do it.
Hobbies and interests
My first interest is my work. I like to communicate with new people and to get new information. I swim every week in the swimming pool. I enjoy travelling and discovering new cultures. I like to dream and come up with something. I also like to spend time with my friends and surprise them with interesting things.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who should be attentive, not vulgar, humorous, and interesting, who loves children and animals. Also he should be a creative, responsible, kind, clever, well-educated man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge, pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Awakening
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classical style.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a loving family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Advertising
Advertising