Candy Brides

Katerina

Online
Attentive lady Katerina from Moscow (Russia), 34 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96395
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: April 27, 1987
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Eyelash extension artist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive person. I can be very cold with strangers. But with people who are close to me, I am all warm, talkative, and cheerful. I appreciate all the little things in life. I am very attentive, and I will always be able to notice a mistake in my behavior. I will never allow myself to make a mistake with the choice of a man.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time, I really like to draw. I have some beautiful works of mine. I also like to travel. I used to travel very often before the pandemic. I really like to watch movies and TV series.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who should be able to make decisions in our family. A man should be confident in himself. I would like my man to be very gentle and affectionate with me. I would like a man to have plans for life. I need a man who can start a family with me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, horror movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics and dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colours are green and black.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer gray colour in my clothes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Greece, Egypt.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time quietly.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse the love of my future man.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I like being at home more than on the street.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.
Advertising
Advertising