Candy Brides

Aleksandra

Online
Attentive lady Aleksandra from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96180
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: July 6, 1989
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier, psychologist
  • Occupation Military officer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I live in Ukraine. It is a beautiful country full of pure light, with many different options for every taste. I am a very calm, kind, caring, tender, feminine and attentive person. I am also a very sociable, goal-oriented, responsible, honest, sincere, faithful and romantic woman. I enjoy life with every breath, and try to see the positive side in everything.
Hobbies and interests
I like different kinds of art. I adore traveling and sport. I like skiing, hiking with my friends. I like spending time with my friends. I adore dancing, playing sports, swimming, going to the cinema, concerts, listening to good music. I like traveling and sea. I love to drive a car and to go hiking. I adore the nature, flowers and animals.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a wealthy man, businessman. I need an educated, generous, responsible and kind man with a good sense of humor and without particularly bad habits, Traveling is an important part of his life. He is ready for a family and a future for kids.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is "Taxi."
  • What sport do you do?
    I go running.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports, swimming, going to the cinema, concerts, listening to good music in my spare time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be happily married.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the USA, Australia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Reeve Musk
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
Advertising
Advertising