Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Attentive girl Yuliya from Kherson (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95878
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: January 6, 1999
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2016)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Paramedic
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Medical college
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am attentive and caring. I have a good sense of humor, I like to joke and be positive. I am sociable, I like to chat with friends, for this I always have topics of conversation. I always try to help with another matter or even with some practical advice. I am active and try not to sit still. I love animals, recently, at the request of my son, I got a dog, and now it is our beloved friend. I really like to travel around our area, in the future I want to see the world, sometimes in my free time I like to walk with my friends and my son. He very often keeps us company on walks in parks and squares, he is also my active child. I am also an ambitious girl, I love it when the house is tidy and smells of delicious food. I look at life optimistically, because life is beautiful and you need to appreciate every minute. I hope that I will meet my love, and share my passion with him, and we will create our own nest.
Hobbies and interests
My main hobby is gardening. It is like meditation for me, which improves my efficiency, interest and skills. This hobby gives me peace and makes my day rewarding. Every early morning I admire my flowering garden, slowly growing plants, which my son helps me to take care of. Every evening I play football with my son or collect puzzles as an evening for family leisure. I also try to plant new and ornamental plants in my house to improve its appearance and beauty and add comfort to my corner. My favorite pastime is reading books and gardening, but I always prefer gardening, because with flowers I can take my soul away.
Looking For Men Type
For me, the ideal man should be charismatic, a little tough and courageous so that I feel like I am behind an impregnable stone fortress in any situation. Of course he should be successful in business, purposeful and clearly see what he wants to get. He is sociable and can quickly adapt in any society and find a common language with any people. I would like him to try to understand a woman. This is a very important criterion. Because a man who does not want to understand what a woman wants in principle will not be able to give her anything either on a physical or on a moral level. Let him not be a romantic, but he should understand that all women love to receive flowers more than once every six months, and then on holidays, and be able to present such a surprise that a woman will not forget for a very long time. I would like his family to come first that he would love his children and would like to help and participate in their upbringing.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Watchmen
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Transurfing Reality by Vadim Zeland
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jessica Simpson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Men in Black
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favourite colour is yellow.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classic style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in the city center.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will open my own clinic.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find a loved one and create a family with him.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sarah Jessica Parker
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    There is no character trait that I would like to change in myself.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, headphones, charger, wallet, passport.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents, their example and instructions influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Why do many suffer when there is only one person in the soul?
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward is the best!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip with my parents to Lake Sivash.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook pasta.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to travel.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Surely, yes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising