Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Attentive girl Anna from Nikopol (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 94115
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth October 30, 1996
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Agnostic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession painter plasterer
  • Occupation advertising administrator
  • Education College
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
My close people can say to you that I am very attentive, devoted, well-mannered and respectful. I am a lady who is loving and caring. I am a sensitive and vulnerable person, and I do not like conflicts. I know that I am a serious woman with serious intentions. I want to share with my man the rest of my life, sunrises, sunsets, dinners and happiness. That is why I am here to meet my future.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of IT technology, website development. I like to play computer games. This is unusual, but I can get adrenaline this way. I love animals and nature. I also like walks in the park, along the promenade.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious, but simple man who can find a happiness in simple things. I am looking for a strong and reliable man. It is hard to describe the person I am looking for with a few words. I think that when I meet him I will feel if he is the man I am looking for. I would like to create such a relationship in order to always understand each other without words. I want you to allow me to care about you. Let me make you happy!
Interview
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, yellow, black
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a veterinarian.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will meet my Mr right. I will become a mother and achieve my life goals.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Japanese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I am realistic.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What is your life motto?
    It is never too late to be what you might have been.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to make salads.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready and I understand I will if I am here.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, it will be very interesting.
Advertising
Advertising