Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Attentive girl Anna from Dnipro (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 93505
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth April 28, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession designer, fashion designer
  • Education higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I hope I can get your attention. It is not very easy to describe my personality, but I will try. I consider myself a kind and generous person. I am attentive to people who care about me, and I am always ready to help as much as I can. I am a happy woman. I think our life consists of simple little things that I always like. I do not blame people for their actions and first of all, I think about what I do. I try to take responsibility for my actions. I try to believe in the best and I can find something good even in something bad. I care about my health and body shape. I believe that miracles can happen in our lives, but I do not hope only for a miracle. It is also important to take some actions and efforts to get what you want in your life. I am an active and positive person. I like to spend time in a big company, but sometimes it is nice to just spend time alone, thinking about your life and making plans for the future. I believe that everything in our life happens for a reason.
Hobbies and interests
Cooking is my passion! I love to read fiction. I do fitness and I run in the morning. I play chess and checkers.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who will make my life brighter and happier. I am looking for an honest and serious man who knows what he needs in life. I dream to have a reliable and caring man who will be my support in everything. I want to feel his love and affection. I want to feel his emotions and feelings, so I hope to find a man who is not afraid to express his feelings.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    America, China
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat dishes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising