Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Attentive bride Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92678
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth July 20, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession passenger train conductor
  • Education college
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very big-hearted, emotional, sensitive, loving and cheerful. Those in my intimate circle notice that I am attentive and responsible. You can always count on my support and tenderness. Nature endowed me with not only pretty appearance, but also with an easy character and brilliant sense of humor, therefore you will never feel bored with me. Now my heart is open to a new meeting and adventures.
Hobbies and interests
I take great pleasure in going hiking, having picnics, travelling to the sea or just walking along the evening street. Moving is living for me. I am a rather curious lady. I like going to new places and meet new people. I adore animals and I even used to dream to become a vet. I am also a dazzling hostess). I cook the best desserts!
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a kind and attentive man with a serious desire to create a family. He is confident, calm and adores children. You can easily find a solution in different life situations. I want you to become not only my husband, but also a friend, partner in life, my strength and support. In return I am ready to bestow all my love and devotion on you. A man must fight, because a woman chooses a strong, courageous and persevering man. Let's break the boundaries between our countries and meet to make each other happy!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Comfortable, dresses
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved person.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nastya
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are you a home type ?
    Maybe
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising