Candy Brides
MENU

Svetlana

Online
Artistic woman Svetlana from Melitopol (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94468
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: September 20, 1974
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Melitopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, open, romantic and easy going person. I am artistic and creative. I love life and try to enjoy all the benefits of it. I never stop learning as the process of learning means life to me. As an artistic person I am fond of art in all the aspects - painting, singing, playing the piano. I am always happy to see my friends at home, and I like to pamper them with something tasty that I cook myself.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, watching movies, and traveling of course. I like making clothes that I draw. I like dancing.
Looking For Men Type
Of course I would love my man to be a wise and intelligent person. He should be well-wishing, open, bubbling with life. I also want him to be active and to enjoy traveling. He should be a fascinating man for sure! Someone who is looking to start a family and settle down. I am looking for a stable relationship, where both partners love and take care of each other. Who has deep understanding and trust. I appreciate honesty and a sense of humor. I am a mature lady, and age is not important to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whitney Houston, Enrique Iglesias - Could I Have This Kiss Forever
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Mel Gibson
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, modern
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to create clothes.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a good wife.
  • Which places have you been?
    Carpathians
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Switzerland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Svetik.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Traveling
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, if my man wants.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both are good if I am with my beloved man.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising