Candy Brides
MENU

Katerina

Online
Artistic woman Katerina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95164
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: October 21, 1984
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I always try to develop, become better and more successful! I love spending time with my friends, going to restaurants, cinema, cafe)! I used to achieve my goals, I can probably be persistent when I need it!
Hobbies and interests
I like going to the cinema. I like cooking. I cook dishes of different cuisines. I like outgoing, traveling, reading, meeting with my friends. I also love sports, going to the gym!
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be purposeful, reliable and caring with a sense of humor! A man who leads a healthy lifestyle and loves sports! Man who is ready to take serious steps in life and build a strong relationship.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like baking cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Maybe, yes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Surely, yes.
Advertising
Advertising