Candy Brides
MENU

Galina

Online
Artistic woman Galina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94285
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: June 18, 1988
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2014, Girl-2016)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: engineer, financier
  • Occupation sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful, smiling and positive lady and I always try to make the life of people around me also positive and bright. I am artistic and inventive and I believe that sometimes small details can completely change life for the better if we do them with love and pleasure. I live life in all its manifestations: meeting new people, learning new things and getting new skills, traveling and seeing new places, giving love and care to close people and being grateful for everything that we have in our lives.
Hobbies and interests
I like photography, nature, traveling, cooking. I am a very cheerful and positive person. Life is always on the bright side for me even in difficult moments. I love to walk in nature, in parks and enjoy the world around, taking pictures and trying to find rare moments. That is why traveling is a big and always unforgettable adventure for me. I think that I am a good hostess, because I like clean and cozy home, cooking different tasty dishes and cakes. I love music and dancing, singing and organizing events.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet an optimistic and cheerful man, so we can make each other happier, the man who appreciates what he has in life and enjoys it, because that is the type of person I am and I wish to have the partner, with whom we are on the same wavelength. He is kind, positive, smiling, energetic and loving. But not some exact qualities of character matter for me, most important is to feel the atmosphere of being together. So it doesn't really matter only physical, but emotional and spiritual connection.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga, going to the gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Photography, nature, traveling, cooking.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don`t know.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising