Candy Brides
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Sweet Wife Anastasiya from Zaporozhye
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Warm Bride Mariya from Kiev
Energetic Wife Viktoriya from Zaporozhye
Optimistic Bride Ekaterina from Melitopol

Marianyili Victoria

Artistic lady Marianyili Victoria in bikini from Medellin (Colombia), 25 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97452
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: November 28, 1998
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Plastic artist
  • Occupation Plastic artist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am here to give a new direction to my life to be able to have new paths to travel next to a person who is fun; being an artist I see the world in a different way, I feel I can see beyond people or what they say they are; in my short career as a visual artist I have focused on giving a second chance to things that others throw away, where many people only see trash I can see art and a new and better use to things, I feel that you can get good things with so little, as here. we can have a good relationship in spite of the distance we may have.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to read in my free time, I find a fascinating connection between a good book that makes my imagination fly
Looking For Men Type
We cannot know our future, we cannot remember our past, we can only live our present with love as our ally, do not doubt our affection, do not doubt our desires, and we can share our lives and live happily ever after.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Wish you were here
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Alchemist
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Alice Pagani
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The alquimist
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black or dark colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, sleep, walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Completely done with a stable and quiet stanford home with my own
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When they bought me a puppy
  • Which places have you been?
    Cali, Pereira, Huila
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Suiza, Noruega, Islandia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    The pasta, the shrimp and the fries
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    When you do things right
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In silence and tranquility
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Bad temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Perfume, toothbrush, toothpaste, combing brush
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I do not have
  • What is your life motto?
    Doing good without regard to whom
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I won my first medal
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta Bolognese with meatballs
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Help if i need it
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes of course!
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?