Candy Brides
MENU

Vita

Online
Artistic girl Vita from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94314
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: March 05, 1995
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Sociologist
  • Occupation Children's product manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am artistic, creative and very romantic by nature. I have no high ambitions, and I will never strive to dominate other people. Money also is not among my main life priorities. Therefore, I easily find a common language with people. I am a kind and helpful girl. I never refuse to help, I value loyalty, trust and sincerity.
Hobbies and interests
I like to take care of my appearance, and I think that a woman should adorn her man. I am fond of modern dancing and go to the fitness club quite often.
Looking For Men Type
I love when a man is romantic, interested in the world around him, enjoys life, actively develops himself. I like when a guy has a good sense of humor, he is funny, interesting, smart enough, has a hobby, fun, confident in himself. As for the external signs, they do not have a specific role, it is just nice features. It is so significant if he cares about his girlfriend, how he treats her, accepts her for who she is.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I dreamed of becoming a police officer.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Italy, Israel
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The azure coast of the Maldives.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Vitysya.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.