Candy Brides


Login or

Create CandyBrides account to continue.

  1. By registering, you agree to the Terms of Service
  • ID: 68785
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: December 11, 1989
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am seductive, sweet, romantic, passionate, loving, caring, kind and sincere lady. I am many sided and goal oriented and I know how difficult it is to meet your second half in modern world. I can appreciate relations and I know that any relations are a two way street: each if the partners should both give and receive. I am a mature lady knowing what she wants and if we are together, I will make you the happiest man in the world if you prove me you are worth trusting. I am always honest, smiling and optimistic. I can be risky, spontaneous and naughty sometimes but I always remain sweet as a chocolate and I would be glad to melt in your arms if we have flame of love and passion burning in our hearts! I think that it is important to remain seductive and mysterious, hot and provocative, sexy and attractive for my man so I would like to surprise him all the time and to make him feel he is the happiest man ever!
Hobbies and interests
My interests are extremely various and it would be easier to enumerate what I don't like to do than what I like doing. But I will try. I like cinema, politics, traveling, active rest, literature, animals, cooking, staying in shape, dancing, having new experience, self improving, personal development, swimming, visiting saunas, relaxing with people whom I love, creating small romantic surprises, taking care of people who are important for me, creating new things, clothes and styles, taking pictures, communicating and many other things! The world is so big and there are so many things which are interesting! I am sure that it is impossible to try all of them during life but I would be glad to have new experience with my beloved man. I am sure that any kind of activity becomes more interesting if the impressions are shared between two people who really love each other. I also like making romantic and cozy atmosphere to show my man that he is taken care of and beloved.
Looking For Men Type
You are mature man knowing what he wants and wanting to find the lady for having serious and passionate lifelong relations. You have sense of humor and you respect the lady you are with. You are loving, faithful, kind and courageous. You like being seduced and taken care of and you admire homemade food cooked by your lady. I don't care your age, height, weight, social status and the country where you live because the only things which are important for me are your heart, soul and faithfulness. Did you recognize yourself in this description? Yes? So why aren't you writing me a letter yet?
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a melo maniac
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Oh, indeed many of them!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    All of them if they are interesing. I like cinema a lot!
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging and I like swimming, too.
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    From sexy to official.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I would like to spend it with my man
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a loving and beloved husband and children and we love each other a lot!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find a man who will complete me
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I have a lot of them and I will share them when we see each other!
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Cooked by myself
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes. It brought me here.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood and on a person I am with
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I cook new meals all the time so I can't answer this question.
  • Do you like cooking?
    A lot!
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not? The most imporant is the man and country is not important to me