Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Artistic bride Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color light brown
  • Elena

  • ID 94620
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth January 03, 1984
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Self employed; Singer
  • Occupation Singer
  • Education Two higher educations
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
It is a bit difficult to describe myself, but I can tell you definitely that with me, you definitely will not be bored. I am caring, tender and sincere. I can be very different and it is up to you who I will be a fluffy bunny or lioness. I am an educated, fair, sympathetic and generous woman. I am a singer. I know what I want to get in life! Also I can be gentle and affectionate, it depends on people surrounding me. There is a lot of passion and fire burning inside of me. I want to become a good other half for my man and be an example for other wives. I am a kind, sensitive, and creative lady. Also I live pace with the times.
Hobbies and interests
I like barbecue, hiking, reading books, romantic movies and as I graduated from musical school I can tell you for sure that I am a music lover. I adore everything from classics to rock. Also I like cooking and creating new dishes. Art, traveling and reading make me feel very happy too.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a well-bred man with family values. He is honest, kind and loyal, great romantic, gentle, sincere for me. Common interests are important, not only passion in a relationship, but also friendship, and respect.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring and summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pearl Harbor
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming, and I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colors.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, European cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I will tell you later.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.