Candy Brides

Ivanna

Online
Aquarius woman Ivanna from Lvov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96107
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: July 9, 1990
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Fashion designer
  • Occupation Fashion designer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who cannot imagine life without positive emotions and new experiences! I know how to surprise and even make my future beloved man crazy! There is a special miracle inside of me. I know how to make any wish come true! It makes me curious, oh yes, I know! I believe that my special man will find it and open it! It is better to live with a positive attitude towards this life, with a big smile and pleasure from every moment! I love to enjoy different conversations with people, I can discuss everything)!
Hobbies and interests
I am crazy about everything new! My biggest passion is traveling. I enjoy visiting new places, but I don't want to do it alone! I want to see everything new with my partner! When I am at home, I like reading books, watching different movies. I like to walk long distances. I like to notice everything around me). I believe that true beauty lies in the details that surround us. I gain new experience by knowing how to sew in a new way. For me, this is not only a hobby, but also a job).
Looking For Men Type
I dream of a man who will open my soul, who will make my eyes shine every day! Every day together is a new reason to be happy, a new reason to feel positive emotions and look into each other's eyes. Eyes can give answers to any questions! I have a lot of secrets, but I believe that my beloved man will reveal all of them and even create some new, but together with me! I want my man to be serious like me, but have a smile on his face and positive emotions!
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hostage
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I run.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, spending my vacation by the sea or in the mountains.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook desserts, different meat dishes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe.
Advertising
Advertising