Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Aquarius wife Anastasiya from Brovary (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96255
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: February 14, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Brovary
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Secretary-assistant
  • Occupation Barbershop administrator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an energetic, creative, active person who infinitely loves life. Most of all, I like to smile and give the world a positive, even when there are many gray clouds in the sky. I am a determined, straightforward and loyal girl.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports, music, traveling, cooking, boxing and running. I love speed, cars, but I am afraid of motorcycles.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who is wise and passionate about life, love and adventure, ready to love me and create a marriage stronger than a diamond.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Beyonce - Crazy In Love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like disco, acoustic madness, rock, reggae.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Robinson Crusoe by Daniel Defoe
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like Ecuadorian roses, alstroemeria.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Matthew McConaughey
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Interstellar
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romance, comedy, adventure, philosophy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do boxing, running.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine, sports clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports, drawing, going to the cinema, theater, museums.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Croatia, Cyprus.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Tatar, Japanese, European cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Whoever wants to move the world, let him move himself!
  • What is your life motto?
    The world is a book. And those who have not traveled through it have read only one page in it.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake pies, cakes, desserts.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising