Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Aquarius lady Ul'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ul'yana

  • ID 93074
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth July 11, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession chef
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I would classify myself both a thinker and a doer. Why is it so? I know that abroad people start working even at school, so I decided to combine studying, working and also looking for my partner). I think I will manage to do everything on time and successfully. I work as a chef in our family pizza and bakery restaurant and I hope to open my own one in some years and be a head chef. Yes, I know that the best chefs are always men, but I want to break this stereotype. I want also to be a cook at home, but if my man decides to take this role, I am not against). I think I am a quite kind, generous, industrious and polite person, but better you learn it in the process of communicating.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies and my work coincide, as I just adore cooking. Besides, I am a big fan of skiing, canoeing, volleyball and bowling. I try to travel through the capitals of European counties and try their food, listen to their music and observe their culture. I want to learn some martial arts also. I have just started the course.
Looking For Men Type
I think there are no bad men, as there are no bad ladies. There can be only the ones that do not suit us, because of character or interests. I want to find a man, who will like my advantages and disadvantages and who will be ready to share his sorrows and happiness with me. I think it is not much. Why abroad? I know that men are polite and smart there, so I do not want to lose my chance to find a good one.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Cook
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Queen Elizabeth
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me. I love both a village and a city.
Advertising
Advertising