Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Aquarius lady Mariya from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Mariya

  • ID 94031
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth November 23, 1996
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession hairdresser
  • Occupation hairdresser
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Mariya. I live in the heart of Europe - Ukraine, Kiev. I am a professional hairdresser. I work in a beauty salon and make girls more beautiful and happier. In the future I want to open my own beauty salon. I live with a cat named Boney. If you would like, I could show you. I love animals and dream about having a dog also, but I understand that this is an additional responsibility that I cannot carry for now. But having a pet helps me to keep discipline and be more aim oriented.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I go in for different sports, and also I am addicted to pole-dancing. I really love to travel. I visited Turkey, Italy, Hungary, Egypt, Poland. I want to continue discovering new countries and cities. My dream is to visit Spain, Singapore and America.
Looking For Men Type
Next to me, I see a decisive, reliable and self-confident man. But at the same time, he is caring and romantic. I will take care of him, give him tenderness and warmth, and he will desire, strive and achieve for us all the very best. I am sure that my man will be the most wonderful on Earth.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different, but comfortable clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising