Candy Brides


Aquarius lady Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 91724
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: November 06, 1997
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I`m not perfect but I try to do all the best! I try to develop myself everyday with new things. My soul is sunny and I like to give this wonderful mood to other people) My sense of humor make people laugh and this is happiness for me to see positive people around myself! Honestly, I`m a romantic girl, who wants to feel much care and warmth. I dream to find someone to share my romantic mood for the whole life!
Hobbies and interests
Many things in my life can make me happy and feel a pleasure! I cannot live without books, they immerse me in a fantasy world! This is great to live lives of the main heroes together with them. Also I like useful books to develop my personality. A good music can make my day! I can sing a one song for the whole day) My interests are simple, but they always make me happy because I enjoy these hobbies with my friends and family. We can go to the cinema to watch new movies.
Looking For Men Type
This is difficult to talk about the ideal life partner. The main thing is to find this invisible chemistry! I would like my man will be honest and sincere with me. Good relationship should base on the faith and truth! I see next to me a brave and kind person, who will be open to me and love me like a real princess!
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies, dramas, horror movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading some interesting books, make nice walks in parks and enjoy the sunset
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have a cozy house, with a lot of love and children laugh inside. I want to always hold the hand of my beloved man
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember how I tried to teach how to cycle, it was so funny. I was only five years old
  • Do you like cooking?
    Of course!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?